And The Answer Is… Prime & Toast

Following -Where Was I- post (link)

Seems like Prime & Toast added Tapas to their menu 😉 NICE! I love Tapas! I used to like the ones in CUTS before they stopped serving them… so it would be nice to get to try Prime & Toast’s Tapas…

Well not on this visit, cuz I was there with Luluscious for desserts 😉

I had watermelon juice while Luluscious had lemon and mint

We initially went to get Creme Ford Caramel, but since I knew Luluscious was going to order it (and for sure will allow me to have a bite… or two… or three hehehe) I ordered the Cookie Ice Cream

and the very sexy yummy Creme Ford Caramel 😉

A MUST HAVE at Prime & Toast… Yousef agrees with me on this one!

Oh and by the way… if you havent heard that already, Prime & Toast are opening another branch in Arjan – AlBidaa soon 😉

Prime & Toast is located in the restaurant strip opposite AlSeef Palace and their tel number is 22411252

15 responses to “And The Answer Is… Prime & Toast

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention And The Answer Is… Prime & Toast | FIVE ONE EIGHT -- Topsy.com

  2. CREME FORD CREME FORD CREME FORD

  3. Slider Station’s American Tapas are the best !

  4. hello!This was a really admirable theme!
    I come from itlay, I was fortunate to search your Topics in google
    Also I learn a lot in your Topics really thanks very much i will come daily

  5. Guess what P&T addicts?! Our favorite breakfast/brunch bistro place on the strip is never closing its doors. As of Oct 15t, Prime & Toast will be open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! Now you can enjoy your favorites anytime of day OR night! Looking forward to seeing you all there. Tel: 22411252

  6. ah creme ford caramel.. love it to pieces. I’d have without the icecream though coz it’s already too cold 🙂

    shloon el cookie icecream? wala marra thegta..

  7. its been awhile since our last breakfast visit to prime and toast!! 🙂 i guess its time to go back for their tapas menu! 🙂

  8. i am very interested to see how business is at 3 or 4am … seems odd to have a 24 hour establishment in Kuwait.

Leave a comment