518 Competition

I am happy to announce that I will be moving to the newย Ansam518 tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜‰ and in celebration of the move and my birthday I am throwing a BIG competition with LOTS and LOTS of prizes from gadgets, to food/sweets, services, discounts and much more!

*You can use this is background if you like ๐Ÿ˜‰ *

Later today, I will be announcing all my sponsors, my very generous sponsors ๐Ÿ˜€

For now I will leave you with the rules and regulations!

  1. First and most importantly, you have to be a resident of the State of Kuwait.
  2. I will be asking different questions without announcing the time of each question! It will be just random and easy questions that can -mostly- be navigated through my blog or by things you know about me or stuff I talked about on facebook (link) and Twitter @Ansam518
  3. Each participant can win ONE prize only. This means if you win a prize you cannot win another… its all about luck! There are different prizes but you can only win ONE per person ๐Ÿ˜›
  4. First correct answer will get the prize. If the question (sponsor) has more than one gift, then the second prize will go to the second correct answer and so on ๐Ÿ˜‰
  5. When you answer the question you are to leave your real email address, that way when I contact you for the prize I can reach the right person.
  6. When contacted by email, provide me with your full name, address, and phone number – yes, we will be keeping a track of winners and their contact details to deliver the prizes – you have to respond within 48 hrs otherwise, you will be dismissed
  7. Your real name will be posted on my blog along with the prize you won
  8. Answers on my Twitterย account wont be accepted – even if correct ๐Ÿ˜‰ – You have to leave your answer as a comment on my blog post ๐Ÿ˜‰
  9. Family… sorry, I cannot let you participate ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I know you understand ๐Ÿ˜‰
  10. Same goes to you my sponsors, and your immediate family members, you are not eligible to win prizes of related sponsor questions…
  11. If you fail to follow those guidelines then the prize will go to the second runner up
Again…. The questions will be asked on my new blog **ย ansam518ย  **
ย 
UPDATE
ย 
MUST leave your phone number with the comment left – I wont publish it, its just easier for me to get a hold of you ๐Ÿ˜€ย 
REMEMBER TO RESPOND WITHIN 48 HRS – otherwise you will be dismissed ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Until then, I wish you all good luck ๐Ÿ˜€ย 
31 responses to “518 Competition

  1. am readddddddddy ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Great ,, I am ready to win

  3. Smart idea of promoting ur new website all the best

  4. allow me i share it with my readers , amazing , you are doing an amazing job
    http://kwt-hope.blogspot.com/2011/05/ansam-518-competition.html

  5. its really good i am ready

  6. pinkiestbullet

    awesome…

  7. I wish you all the best of luck ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. All the best !!!!!

  9. Awesome can’t wait to see what gadgets make the list ๐Ÿ˜›

  10. Pingback: » Be A Winner With Ansam518′s Blog Competition !! at Crowsy's blog - Random Is What We Do

  11. Me waiting ๐Ÿ˜€

  12. Wanasa can’t wait! ๐Ÿ˜€

  13. Wow! goodluck

  14. Pingback: Ansam’s Birthday Competition | Oleana's Blog

  15. Pingback: Ansam 518 Birthday Competiton | His & Hers Q8

  16. Pingback: Ansam518 ู…ุณุงุจู‚ุฉ

  17. Pingback: Question 13 – Sponsored By Waless | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  18. Pingback: Question 15 – Sponsored By The Powder Room | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  19. Pingback: Question 16 – Sponsored By Dolce Antico | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  20. Pingback: Question 18 – Sponsored By ฦ’ยฒO d.e.s.i.g.n.s | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  21. Pingback: Question 19 – Sponsored By VICTUS | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  22. Pingback: Question 20 – Sponsored By Oleana | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  23. Pingback: Question 21 – Sponsored By Chocolate & Macaroon Pop | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  24. Pingback: Question 22 – Sponsored By SAMSUNG AlBabtain | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  25. Pingback: Question 23 – Sponsored By Zero Degrees | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  26. Pingback: Question 24 – Sponsored By PANACHEOUS | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  27. Pingback: Question 25 – Sponsored By Sultan Center Group | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  28. Pingback: Question 26 – Lamercato | FIVE ONE EIGHT

  29. Showwwwwwwww me the money! ๐Ÿ˜›

  30. LOOOOL this is an old post why am i commenting here! DELEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETE

Leave a Reply

