New at Genki

I was at Arraya Center yesterday when I saw Atif, the manager of Genki Sushi, with a big smile on his face! I could not help but go to say hello – GLAD I did πŸ˜‰

He was like “You crossed my mind yesterday and I was wondering that its been a while since your last visit! Where have you been? I have something for you, do you have a minute?”

So I sat down waiting for my surprise πŸ˜‰

Few minutes later… here comes one of the new items on their menu, the SESAME ICE CREAM!

I love Genki! Why? because they really take our comments into consideration… I once told Atif about ice cream flavors I would love to have at Genki, such as corn, black sesame, or ginger…. so this creation of sesame reminded him of me – ahem πŸ˜›

Taste? If you like samsamiya (sesame sweet – click here) then you would most likely LOVE this ice cream. The smell just tickles your senses and the taste is amazing! I have weakness for ice cream ❀

The sesame ice cream is one of many new items added to their menu πŸ˜‰

Also… Genki is gonna open in another location soon -surprise surprise-

2 responses to “New at Genki

  1. I’m definitely trying this!

  2. Can’t wait for their new location … would be nice if it’s at 360 (by my house) hehe

Leave a Reply

