Bubble Forest

I was visiting my friend in his office yesterday discussing some business issues and whats not when I spotted this

I asked him “What is this?”.

He replied “Bubble Forest”

I said: “Can I open it?”

“Sure you can” he answered me

Lets take a closer look… shall we?

Beautiful! Its aย miniature forest!!! With some colorful small living plants in a bubble glass! A nice indoor landscape for you… mini one that is ๐Ÿ˜‰

He quickly asked them to bring in a box to show me how its packaged for delivery

We opened it up and placed one on top of the other…

Those are perfect for anyone who is too busy to spend time caring for indoor plants because it allows you to grow plants requiring high degree of humidity and use water twice a year with 200 ml each time!!! ย Oh and you have to rotate it once per month too!! Just avoid direct sunlight and keep the lid on at all times (I took it off to snap pictures, thats all ๐Ÿ˜› )

For more info, check out their website: http://www.bubbleforest.me

For care instructions (link)

Tel: 22478378/9

18 responses to “Bubble Forest

  1. so cute ๐Ÿ˜‰ bas ma a7eb elzr3 kilsh ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. wow nice , its good to add color to your office espically etha dawamy wagta 6owel as mine, thanx ansam

  3. that makes for a great gift item… not one single plant, but a forest that needs water only twice a year !!! amazing
    i love it ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. I LOVE IT! 3ajeeba!
    btw, link el website doesnt work!

  5. This is brilliant Ansam!! We like ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. how much of it?

  7. where can i buy one? What is the price? Is it delivered?

  8. i really liked it ,, i just called them to order one ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. I just called them
    the one with the stones for: 110 KD

  10. They have 2 options to choose from, i ordered one for 95KD
    they say it’s big about 50cmX50cm… I decided to pick it up my self… ๐Ÿ™‚
    ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m so excited to get my bubble forest tomorrow..

  11. But your friend’s room doesnt look like an office …

  12. Does it grow? Or stays the way it is?

  13. Pingback: Bubble Forest « 3chfa.com

  14. hanan.. me too,.. I am getting my forrest bubble tom

  15. hi
    can you plz give me the address
    from where we can order this ??

Leave a comment