Ben & Jerry’s

OK… so I will be talking about this for a week or so! This is how much I liked the story! Its about a friend of mine. I’ve known her for what!? Over 10 years now, and this is the first time she tells me this story 😉

Ben & Jerry's

While studying abroad, her husband wanted to surprise her for her first birthday away from home and her family in Kuwait. So while she was in college, he drove for a couple of hours, and went to Ben & Jerry’s factory and got her a scoop of every single flavor they had (over 5o flavors), and drove back for another couple of hours to go back home… to her. She was speechless (I would have cried out of joy hahaha) and had ice cream for breakfast, lunch, and dinner for quite some time 😉 CUTE!

Now you may not find this as amusing as I did unless you are an ice cream fan… like truly yours 😉 I find it very creative and very thoughtful! I would so much appreciate such gifts! And its BEN & JERRY’S!! Come on you guys! Their Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is so goooooddddd… YUMMMMMM

34 responses to “Ben & Jerry’s

  1. Danderma is ice cream fan danerma is ice cream fan danderma is ice cream fine

    of course i am cause duuuh the blog name is danderma!!!

    Masha2 allah her husband is soooo sweet!!! Khalf allah 3la ilee ga3ed yammi ga3ed yegra o ma yete3eth… YA rait b3th il naaaas yet3alemooooon…

    Chanzain min yahdenee hal hadya il jameela il latheetha for my B-Day! I swear i can live on ice cream alone for years to come!!!!

    😀

  2. Ice cream, scoops, 3-4, no sprinkles, no cream, no syrup, no cone.

    Paper cup, plastic spoon

    It’s the only cure for an oncall from hell…… trust me I’m a doctor and I know it works …….

    • Yeah I dont like the extras too! Its a cure for many other things too!!! I trust you, no questions!

  3. wooooow so sweet mashalah 🙂

  4. aaaahhhhh i WANT Choc Chip Cookie Dough – gabl ams i was looking for it and i couldnt find it – in fact i couldnt find ANY Ben & Jerry’s

    😦

    6arsheely some please

  5. Wow, I expected that the ice cream would melt by the time he reached home 😛 LOL

  6. If she gives him to me, I can get her nus darzan bidala, bes less quality 😛

  7. This product ” I Think” has something to do with Israel”.
    So you can not find it in Kuwait

  8. this is so sweeeeeeet!…

  9. yA7LAILA 5osh 7araka! Bass ya3ni mashala zain ma saaa7 😀

  10. It is so sweet of him… I wish men could gossip with each other on the best way to be a romantic!
    They should make it an obligatory subject from high school till the last year of university. “How to be a Gentleman and a Romantic 101”

    I love ice cream! Mine is baskin robbins… Yum!

    • LOL imagine that!
      I love Baskin Robbins but Ben & Jerry’s cookie dough is outta this world.. YUMMM

  11. aaah .. ice cream ! the solution to everything

  12. mraamy alloughani

    That’s so romantic, you can’t find like this man these days. I heard a lot about Ben & Jerry’s and I hope that I can taste it ;p

  13. 😉 Interesting post hun

    Abyyy ICE CREAMMMMMM Now!!!!!!
    I get Ben & Jerrys from Sultan too…but they dont have all the flavors 😉 But they do have the Brownie one ..To die for!!
    Allah yir7am ayam King Spers & Safeway

  14. Walla me too girl!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I was just talking about our Alaska Trip to the Chairman’s Advisor today at work 😉

  15. OH MY GOD! LA walla …Wanasa …eeee send them across girl!

  16. Ohhhh by the way… Fahoodi is now pretty much an Ice Cream holic like his mommy and fi umi khair i eat with out giving him a spoon to share…and if there is only a few bites left, he will take the cup and say “mama khalas” and give me a cheeky smile LOOOOL
    As if he is telling me yalla bas kafi 3alaich LOL

  17. Just got the pix girl !!!
    You took me wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy back!!!
    Amazing good’l’days
    We looked freezing though LOL

  18. LOL EEeeee min Uma 3alaiy…. So allah yi3eeni !

Leave a comment