I <3 Marble Slab

I have been spoiled WAY TOO much.. from family, friends, and restaurants all over town! Don’t get me wrong, I am not complaining… but following a healthiER life style seems to be hard at this point 😉

Well I came home after a long day to find this bag 😉

Did they know I am an ice cream addict or what!? That means when I see this… I dont give a hoot about diet and healthier life style

Four pints of ice cream ❤ Raspberry & Cream Cheesecake, Raspberry, Nutty Butter, and Birthday Flavor.

Knowing me… I can eat a whole pint of ice cream while watching TV… I would just put one down in 20 mins or so! So I really really resisted having the whole pint and opted for two scoops of the Nutty Butter.. since I was told this flavor was introduced from the Kuwait branch and approved from the main Marble Slab office! How cool is that?

It was SO GOOD! I love peanut butter and this one tickled my senses just a bit… enough in order to avoid another ice cream overdose! Yes… My name is Ansam, and I am an ice-cream-a-holic :-S

Good news!!! They will start delivery soon and they will be on 6alabat soon 😀

To order call  25712200
Minimum for delivery is KD5 😉

26 responses to “I <3 Marble Slab

  1. plz update the post with number for delivery! Shawagteeny 3l nutty one yaaaammmmmmyyyy

  2. Bel 3afya 😀

    Marble Slab Fanar : 25712200

  3. a7b their ice cream
    bs l toppings mo fresh o mafehm 63m lel2asaf

  4. whats the minimum price for delivery? are there any delivery charges?

  5. ma ye7la my weekend ella ma3a marble slab el kout !
    am in love with the cotton candy flavor mixed with all berries ❤ !
    w 7eta ice cream elmakina latheth mix chocolate and vanilla !

  6. i love marble slab…i just love it!

  7. 5kd minimum

  8. oh man!! i want the Raspberry & Cream Cheesecake 😦 me loveeee ice creams
    im sure i’ll go crazy this summer given the crazy out of hand ice cream cravings i have got !!

  9. I like them, try their lemon custrad and blueberry 😉

  10. im so jealous right now ansam , u cant even imagine , humph

  11. coldstone is waaaaaaaaaaaaay better!!!

  12. يمييييي احبه

    عوافي 🙂

  13. a 7 b a!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment