Eco Wash

I saw this car on third ring road of a waterless car wash and polish service!

Anyone tried it? I am tempted 😉

8 responses to “Eco Wash

  1. a friend of mine tried it and I saw his car right after they finished washing it; yes they do a great job!

    However, they are so expensive – 19 KDs for the car!

    They wrap all the chairs inside the car with plastic and have your car smell great when done.

    I like their idea and how they don’t waste water, but I wonder if I’m ready to pay that much for a car wash; especially with our tricky weather in Kuwait 😛

  2. Expensive
    full cleaning around KD50 and takes 3 hours+

  3. Never tried it. But is it the one they use “steam” to clean??
    if so, I have seen it in “City Center” – Bahrain.

    Better ask about the price over here.

  4. I don’t really know of the process details but from what frankom says about the price I suspect that they charge differently based on the car. My friend’s was a Lexus GS so it’s kind of small. 50KD seems A LOT! I wonder what car he was talking about.

Leave a comment