WALESS

After all those dusty days and sand storms, who does not need a professional car wash? Right? πŸ˜‰ And whats better than doing it the “green” way! Well, a couple of weeks ago my friend was telling me about this new waterless car wash service (+ detailing +protection) called WALESS. She arranged for it and I got a call from the owners about it… they wanted to treat me for an early birthday gift I guess πŸ˜‰

Yesterday, two gentlemen came in a mini van for my waterless carwash and detailing

They are eco-friendly company, they use high-end products to clean cars without the need of water… a sight I hate seeing, specially when I pass by some houses early in the morning and see water wasted badly!

The staff/cleaners were friendly, I kind of checked on many things and asked them to concentrate on some areas! Like for example my car doors! When we get in and out we tend to brush our shoes against’em and make’em look dirty – here is a before and after picture

My engine! LOL – check that one out!!!

And my one day old stain – FROZEN YOGURT of course πŸ˜› I tried to clean it but it wont just work, so I was blessed to have them booked a day later to clean it.. Voila πŸ˜‰

And some spots too! Nicely done WALESS πŸ˜‰

Clean tires and rims too!

And mini tissue box + flyers + loyalty card…. and a very clean car πŸ˜€

What I liked?

  • They were prompt and on time! I called the management 15 mins prior to my scheduled time, and they told me not to worry… I was concerned about the dust! Oh and the management have tracking system! They told me where the car was at exactly at the time when I called
  • I did have the car wash, which I LOVED! I wonder how the car detailing will be πŸ˜‰
  • My car is black… which is something really unfavorable for carwashing companies LOL! It did not seem to be a problem with Waless!
  • I like the fact that they are going green and saving water
  • The staff were friendly, not very talkative, and patient
  • I got two email messages (automated) one informing me of the start time, and another of the end time!
  • The fact that they have loyalty card

What I didn’t like?

Well… are you kidding me? Whats not to like? I highly recommend this company! Anything for the environment πŸ˜‰ Right?

WALESS Waterless Carwash, Detailing & Cleaning Experts (link)

Facebook (link)

Twitter @WalesskwΒ 

Tel: 90010110

8 responses to “WALESS

  1. Hi Ansam. Have anyone told you before that you look very much like ChloΓ« Sevigny? She reminds me of you soooooo much!!! of course this is only based on few pictures i saw of you here and there. But the name “ansam” pops in my head whenever ChloΓ« Sevigny is on the screen! it’s annoying kinda :p

  2. hi ansam, have i ever told u u loook like chloe sulivan from smallville πŸ˜›
    heheh im devoted 2 wash and drive πŸ˜› box

  3. I love the fact that their going green, but what about their pricing?

  4. Dear Kuwaitiful, we Do Take care of the Environment by going Green and Saving Water! our Waterless Products Will give your Car the Extraordinary Shine like No Other! πŸ™‚

    you can check our Facebook Image library on our Official Page and judge for your Self πŸ™‚

    http://www.facebook.com/walesspage

    unlike other Companies, we are providing the Experience and the Added Value which you will see once you try us! πŸ™‚

    we Are available in All GCC Countries and expanding outside the Arabian Gulf in Lebanon..

    our Waterless Carwash Prices Starts from KD 5 for Sedan and KD 6 For SUV both Including Interior Cleaning..

    we do also offer High End Detailing in a Very Competitive Price though we use much more expensive materials and chemicals than other Companies yet we kept the prices very affordable for our customers..

    You Dont know what your missing! Book and Try for your self someday! πŸ™‚

    WALESS Waterless Carwash & Detailing
    KUWAIT

  5. When I saw this ad, I was literally searching at that moment for somewhere to have my car detailed…I called immediately (yesterday) and the entire service was completed last night. WOW. My car was a hot mess when I handed it over to the guys, but they delivered a miracle….and it worth every dinar. A little pricey, but we routinely spend more on the higher quality things in our lives (clothes, food, cars!), and the customer service with WALESS is unlike most other businsses in Kuwait – lots of follow up and excellent communication; that alone makes it worth it for me! I give them an A+ all around.

    Thanks for the great reccomendation!

  6. Dear Americaninq8,

    We Thank you for your kind review! πŸ™‚ it really means alot to us and we are honored to have an A+ rating from you! πŸ™‚ and we wish to hear from you Soon for some Waterless Carwash πŸ˜‰

    Thanks For Thinking Green! πŸ™‚

    WALESS Waterless Carwash & Detailing
    Kuwait

Leave a Reply

