Glee’s Anatomy?

Grey’s Anatomy -Season 7, episode 18- introduced a new concept to the series; a musical episode titled “Song Beneath The Song”! As we, the fans of Grey’s Anatomy, knows how music/sound track plays a huge role in the series and they’ve always chosen amazing tracks – at least I think so ๐Ÿ˜‰

What did you think of it? Did you like it?

Below are the tracks I looked up from the episodes ๐Ÿ˜‰ Enjoy

Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol

(link)

Breath (2AM) – Anna Nalick

(link)

How to Operate – Gomez

(link)

Wait – Get Set Go

(link)

Running on Sunshine – Jesus Jackson

(link)

Universe and U – KT Tunstall

(link)

Grace – Kate Havenvik

(link)

How to Save a Life – The Fray

(link)

6 responses to “Glee’s Anatomy?

  1. omg i love that episode! actually left me teary eyed at several points… my fave songs were walking on sunshine and as cliche as it is cable cars ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Did you know that every song that they sang was featured in a previous episode and meant something in the history of Grey’s Anatomy?

    Once I found that out I wanted to rewatch the series in order to see the songs again but seriously good choices and it was enjoyable however took away from the impact of Callie’s near-death experience.

  3. Interesting answers! I didnt like the idea of a musical episode in Grey’s Anatomy!!! I hope they dont do it again! It didnt go well with the series theme

  4. didn’t like it .. it wasn’t original .. there was a similar episode in scrubs, and in my opinion it was better, maybe because it was funny and catchy!

  5. Hi, I performed danceโ€AKB48โ€ใ€€at wedding party.
    AKB48 is very famous idol in Asia.
    I succeed to please guests.
    AKB48 has something attractive.

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

