William Chocolate Cake at Lenotre

I was at Lenotre yesterday around noon when I saw this cake

Its William Chocolate Cake they have been talking about on their Facebook (link) and Twitter (@MMCKuwait) for quite some time now…. only this one, which was on display is smaller in size πŸ˜‰ I snatched it away πŸ˜›

Its made of chocolate and biscuits… now normally I wouldn’t go for chocolate cakes, but I was curious to try this one out

Its made of rich tea biscuits and dark chocolate -nice combo- perfect for chocolate (dark chocolate) lovers… Its rich and its delicious πŸ˜€ Biscuits and dark chocolate go well together πŸ˜‰ Well done Lenotre… again and again πŸ˜‰

The original William Chocolate Cake that they are selling is actually made of the recipe of Prince William’s favorite Chocolate Cake! His favorite since he was young & requested as his groom cake on his wedding

This is the regularΒ 9β€³ cake, which is enough for up to 12 persons… and with a little golden crown on top πŸ˜‰

Price tag? KD15 Now available at Lenotre

To order call 18o5050 Ext.28

13 responses to “William Chocolate Cake at Lenotre

  1. again…. its 1805050

  2. oh my god! looks amazing :”D

  3. looks delicious ❀

  4. looks amazing but not same the original one πŸ™‚

    • They didnt say its a copy of the original… it cant be since the original is made to feed like 600 guests! This one is of the same recipe πŸ˜‰ Take it easy

  5. now best thing to promte any thing is to call it royal william or katherine thing:)

  6. 
    7ram 3alaich
    I will gain 20 kilo- only from following your food blogs

  7. alla esam7eech shakilha 3ajeeeeba abeeee πŸ˜›

  8. enzeen why they didnt call it chocholate cake at Lenotre,this is marketing dear 2 attract the consumer:) enzeen golee lena eshloon el taste ?but honestly looking to it to remind me of my mother,she use to make something similar to the this may be I will ask her tomm to make for us William Chocolate Cake for zawara πŸ™‚

    • Its all over the net πŸ˜‰ You can google it by that name 3adi mafiha shay o 7etta law marketing… its smart πŸ˜‰

      Ya3ni nafs Ansam Yogurt shfeech πŸ˜›

  9. this really reminded me of my granny allah yer7amha, she used to do the same, but she put it in the freezer and it was crunchy and delicious. It’s been quite a long time since i tasted it so I would definetely go and try this one out soon ISA when I finish my diet.

  10. Pingback: Water Black Ghost | FISH TANK

Leave a Reply

