Elevation Burger – Sneak Peek

I got the chance earlier yesterday to get a sneak peek of the soon to be opened burger joint; Elevation Burger.

I met Mr. Ali Ashkanani, a friend/ex-colleague and one of the owners, who gave me the grand tour of their restaurant.Β I tried my best to give you a glimpse of the restaurant from the inside, showing their tables, booths, and bar area (they have high baby chairs too).
I browsed their menu/prices and they were actually not bad at all for the quality promised πŸ˜‰
They also serve hand-scooped shakes in house πŸ˜€
Basically Elevation Burger thrives to elevate the food to the next level… not just burger and fries! Its all organic with high-quality ingredients
As the slogan goes at Elevation Burger Ingredients matter! Their beef is from cows that are grass-fed 100%! Their fries is fresh cut to order and fried in 100% olive oil in two levels!
Cant wait to try’em out πŸ˜‰
5 responses to “Elevation Burger – Sneak Peek

  1. Eb9araa7aa ana graabt alma63aam πŸ™‚ 3 days ago oo kaan waaaaaaaaayed 7eloo oo testyyy moo 6abe3ee oo men kether ma enah al6a3am fee balee πŸ™‚ today fe twitter 6alabt men elevationburger owners. (@elevationkw) ene atqada feeh again oo yatnee da3waa to have a lunch their :p mmmm ele 3ajbnee feeh enah 5afeef oo ma ysawee 7aaaaaarj !! An9a7koom enkom atjarboonah πŸ™‚

  2. waiting the OPENING πŸ˜›

  3. Yabelaa ice-cream elevation ofcourse chocolate :p

  4. Ok, as myself I have a heartburn problem and I continuously on the hunt for restaurants offering food with the minimum affects on my heartburn. But with Elevation Burger the magical things was that I didn’t have ANY heartburn after my meal, and let me be very clear, when I eat, I eat properly.
    Great food, great service, way to go.

  5. Pingback: Elevation Burger – The BURGER | FIVE ONE EIGHT

Leave a Reply

