Sumou Perfumes

Basma sent me three perfumes, made at home by her brother (a new project he’s working on)

They’re called King Rose, Sultana, and Fahad

My sister took King Rose, I am giving Fahad to my friend Um Fahad… and keeping Sultana, it was my favorite 🙂 Reminded me of the blogger iLSuL6ana

There are 10 different kinds selling at KD10 each – for more info you can call 65050154

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Sumou Perfumes

  1. Ollaaaaah! Hatha home business o KD10! Lo yefti7oon ma7al! Al khal6a al fethiya min alshaye3 arkha9 😛

  2. Pingback: Perfumes For Women | COLLECTIBLE PERFUME BOTTLES

Leave a Reply

