Turkish Coffee at Sezva

I have been wanting to try Turkish Coffee at Sezva ever since I saw this picture on my friend Yasmeen’s Facebook

Yesterday I had a meeting in there 😉 So it was about time for me to actually try it 😀 As I was browsing through their items, their Turkish Coffee comes in four different flavors; mastic, cinnamon, chocolate, and vanilla! I picked the mastic flavor, plain

It was just perfect! The mastic flavor added a special touch/taste to the coffee, not to mention the aroma!

I also loved the place, the service, and the presentation! Oh and I also got to meet the manager there 😀

If I am not mistaken, Sezva is actually “Cezve“, the pot used to make Turkish coffee 😉

Read what FAH says about it here!

Sezva Coffee is located in the ground level of Universal Tower on Ahmed AlJaber in Sharq, Kuwait City

Facebook (link)

Nora & Abdulrazzaq… Thank you for the lovely company 😀 You guys are full of positive vibes 😀

6 responses to “Turkish Coffee at Sezva

  1. والله ما ادري شتحبون بهالقهوه حثاريب وثقيلة يبيها بطل ماي وراها

    عوافي

  2. Chinaa 3ajeeb elmukan. I’m Turkish coffee addicted. Is it. Normal cafe? Or Turkish restaurant?

  3. Oh my goodness! shakla QAWI lol must try muuust try!

Leave a Reply

