Enjoy! New Items

Last Friday we received four FULL bags of delicious food from Enjoy!

I opened the bag for a sneak peek before I have’em on the ย table and there were two salads and lots and lots of boxes of food!

As soon as all of our friends were in the house, I started to set the table dishes with food ๐Ÿ˜‰

Chicken and Pear on Arugula

The salad was made of roasted chicken, sliced pear, and greens! I loved it… loved the dressing as well (balsamic based).

The Berry Chicken Salad

Very interesting salad… the mixture was divine! Strawberries, grilled chicken, and shaved onions dancing on top of lettuce! A total tease ๐Ÿ˜‰

Mini Chicken Skewers

They were served with satay sauce! I would say they tasted healthy! The chicken cubes were layered with green onions and bell peppers… which added special flavor to the chicken cubes hugged in between!

Smoked Cheese Sandwich

An open face sandwich of smoked cheese, cherry tomatoes, and asparagus! I did not get to try those, however I was told they were different – a good kinda different cheese sandwich ๐Ÿ˜‰

We also had Buffalo Chicken Wings and Steak on Toast Sandwich. I had one chicken wing, which wasnt bad at all, but I prefer the boneless ones. As for the Steak on Toast… I also was too full to have a bite of it, but everyone else who had’em said they were SO GOOD! Made of beef tenderloin and colby jack cheese with mushroom sauce!

Mango Chicken Spring Rolls – Did not get to try those too ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I know I would’ve loved those! I love such combos!!! *sigh* We were given two side sauces to go with it, sweet chili and and mayo-based one

Chicken Quesadilla

Good… but sorry Enjoy! I still love the ones I make more ๐Ÿ˜› (link)

And now….ย ย for the mini bites we got so many! We have the Sloppy Joe and Grilled Chicken here

The Backyard, Swiss Mushroom, and Enjoy! Of course, the Swiss Mushroom is my favorite out of all those minis, and I posted about it so many times…

It was one yummy night filled with great food and amazing company!

Thank you Enjoy!

For more you can visit their website by clickingย here, and check out their specials, menu, and contact details.

You can also check their Facebook Page and LIKE it ๐Ÿ˜‰ (link)

This is their map

Tel:ย 25737573 / 25739573

For my previous posts about Enjoy! click here, here, and here ๐Ÿ˜‰

14 responses to “Enjoy! New Items

  1. I seriously need to try this place out!

  2. Bil3afyah shaklah wayed latheeeeeth

  3. This I got to try ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. LOOKS GOOD !! yabela walaaah and i love the boxes !

  5. if u like quesadillas then u shld try PF Changs Chicken Flatbreads ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Yummy Yummy … i will order the chicken satay with a mini burger or salad for lunch (at work 6ab3an) :)))

  7. I love that place! Full of flavors! I tried most of their menu, The Mango Chicken spring roll is lovely, and I’m a big fan of their Steak on Toast! 6b3n The Swiss Mushroom Burger…. Speechless! The bun is like ur biting into a cloud! That’s how good it was ;p Melon lemonade is refreshing… So many things are enjoyable at “Enjoy” ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • I agree… and I tried most of their items on the menu as well LOL!
      I also love their bluecheese burger -keeping in mind that blue cheese is an acquired taste ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

