Ansam II Icy Yogurt – The Launch

Yesterday we had a very closed and cozy event at Napket to launch my second Icy Yogurt! I invited my family, close friends, and my top fans!

We had half of the restaurant reserved for us in a very lounge-y setting with amazing music playing in the background! I tried my best to snap pics of everyone there with the help of my cousin! I was having so much flying like a butterfly between my family and friends talking with everyone while refreshments were going around till it was time to present the yogurt…. *drum rolls*

A very refreshing Ansam II Icy Yogurt inΒ PiΓ±a Colada flavor πŸ˜‰

I had so much fun! I hope you all get to try it soon and give me your feedback πŸ˜€

I would like to thank everyone who shared this day with me – starting with my parents, sisters, cousins (specially Mehsin my camera man for the night), friends, Pink Coffee staff, and the amazing Napket team…. you all made it very extra special to me!

19 responses to “Ansam II Icy Yogurt – The Launch

  1. Ok … i might actually try this one πŸ™‚

  2. First of all let me tell you that I was worried ever since you told me it was a pincolada inspired frozen yogurt, as Pinacolada is my least favorite drink, ever. and coconut is my least favorite dessert. (Bounty bar? I prefer sore throat to bounty…)

    HOWEVER, I was pleasantly surprised e9ara7a. Loved ANSAM II. loved it, seriously. Loved the summery vibe from the moment I saw it all made up and garnished looking fresh and all. I got a bit worry, I tell you, when I saw the white flakey coconut sprinkled on top, but it didn’t take away from the experience. I enjoyed it. Enjoyed the Pinapple topping and enjoyed the frozen yogurt itself, which’ll be a staple in my book from now on with every Avenues’ visit. just like ANSAM 1.

    A job WELL done!

    Thanks

  3. Love it !!! Love the taste reminds me of Florida Breeze ❀

  4. Cant wait to try it

  5. We can’t wait to try it! πŸ™‚ well done Ansam!

  6. la rasmi elyoum emjarbeta! ;p sounds YUMMY
    gumt abouke3 eb reeji hahaha

  7. aboule3*
    bedaina belbadleyat:D

  8. can’t wait to try it out πŸ˜€

  9. I TRIED IT! SO YUMMYYYYY!!! everyone has to taste it 3ajeeeb!
    Very nice taste Ansam!!

  10. Pingback: Ansam Frozen Yogurt at Napket Restaurant | ims85

Leave a Reply

