What is Gossip Girl Saying in the Introduction?

She starts by: “Gossip Girl here! Your one and only source into the scandalous lives of Manhattan’s elite” and then after the summary (of previous episode(s)) she says something! I cant quite get the first sentences so I googled it and got a couple of answers…

Where has she been, Serena?
And who am I?
That’s one secret I’ll never tell.
You know you love me.
xoxo… Gossip Girl

Why isnt she answering?
And who am i?
That’s one secret I’ll never tell.
You know you love me
xoxo, gossip girl

3 responses to “What is Gossip Girl Saying in the Introduction?

  1. Pingback: How can I get Gossip Girl episodes on my iPod for free? | girls wallpapers

  2. theres this episode on gg where she is about to answer who she is, and invites everyone in the room and says that she will appear .. then she sends a msg that ALL the ppl in the room are GG .. meaning its just a msging service

  3. That wasnt my question hehehe 😛

Leave a Reply

