At Safa Al Hashem’s

I was invited to a dinner/gathering at Safa AlHashem’s house! I love this woman! She is full of energy and positive vibes (mashallah)!

I was too busy mingling and talking to everyone there. I met quite a few fabulous people there too!ย It was a fabulous crowd and a much needed gathering after a long hectic week!

I also ran into H.E. Deborah Jones! Super sweet and down to earth as well!

Honestly, when I first metย Safa and Deborah at the Baking Tray and had a chit-chat with them telling me that they love my blog, I felt it was an added value to my already existing fabulous base of readers! When with them, my jaw hurts after I leave because I cannot stop smiling all the time (by the way, it hurts in a good way – in away that I wanna see them more and enjoy my jaw pain later lol)

I wish I took pictures ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I was busy chatting with everyone there, however the setting was fabulous with food stalls all over the place and munchies everywhere you turn! Oh I should have snapped some pictures ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Safa….ย Thank you for an amazing dinner! I love you โค

17 responses to “At Safa Al Hashem’s

  1. 3alekom bil3afya! :”)

  2. So sweet of you deaerst Ansam.. We have enjoyed your presence with us and i agree with you whenever those two (Deborah & Safa) are present in any gathering there is always fun and good vibes .. we should meet more often :*

  3. Couldn’t agree more ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. hala wi mallion hala… are you kidding dearest Ansam… the leasure was all mine… very much enjoyed your presence,yourwit and your lovely mind…you are an inspiration to others and you do it effortlessly Ansam…ahibbich wayyid ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. i wish you had taken pix ๐Ÿ˜ฆ next time inshallah

  6. Hiii
    Do you have any idea how i can contact Ms.Safa Alhashem via email because i got this project writing a report about inspirational women and she’s definitly someone i would like to interview .
    Thanx

  7. Easy on the fabulous, you used it like 8 times in 2 paragraphs :p

  8. @ansam518

    fabulous (adj)

    Synonyms: excellent, wonderful, tremendous, marvelous, magnificent, great, remarkable, extraordinary, amazing, fantastic, outstanding

    Sorry I’m a bit of a word freak/ grammar nazi. I’m sure Miss Safa defines some of these synonyms too, no?

Leave a Reply

