New Twitter…. Disabled?

Late last night Twitter went back to the old look! I was puzzled! I thought I clicked on something by mistake and I tried to fix it… then @Buzberry told me that they disabled new Twitter because they accidentally found out that you can view someone else’s time line – according to TechCrunch!

I checked #NewTwitter

But it looks like it got fix! They’ve turned New Twitter back on! Whew! I dont wanna go back to retro Twitter LOL!

One response to “New Twitter…. Disabled?

  1. Pingback: New Twitter…. Disabled? | FIVE ONE EIGHT | Midia Social

Leave a Reply

