The Recipe Exchange Experiment

My friend Dalal sent out a very interesting email titled “Recipe Exchange”! Its a concept in which you send out an email with a recipe to people that you may not even know… but in the end, if they all participate, you will end up with 36 recipes *I got two recipes so far and waiting for more to come πŸ˜€

I am thinking of trying all of the recipes I get and sharing them with you on my blog like this one here (link) πŸ˜‰

6 responses to “The Recipe Exchange Experiment

  1. cheeky knickers

    love the idea!
    please do ;p

  2. Ansam I can’t take credit for the idea… Rana was the one who sent me the email and I forwarded it to you πŸ˜‰
    The funny thing is to the many friends I’ve sent to, I only got one recipe until now πŸ™‚

  3. clever concept, is there a way to get into the recipe exchange game?

Leave a Reply

