I Like: Activia Peach & Apricot Yogurt

Activia‘s Peach & Apricot yogurt šŸ˜‰ Its refreshing, creamy, and I enjoy the mini fruit chunks in it! I’m hooked!

If I am not mistaken, the same flavor is available at Marks & Spencer?

6 responses to “I Like: Activia Peach & Apricot Yogurt

  1. Sounds really nice! Hope to get a few of them the next time I visit any Co-op

  2. You can buy Activia products from almost any supermarket in Kuwait. I stock all three flavors in my fridge, Mango, Peach & Apricot and Strawberry.

  3. i lovvvve it!

Leave a Reply

