Bubble T

Not too long ago my friend Yuni told me to try out Bubble T’s lychee iced tea. Now I have never been to Bubble T before but I was so anxious to try this iced tea…

To my luck, my other friend Shushu was invited to do hair nails in Galleria 2000 at around 11:30 last weekend. We decided to meet at Bubble T at 10:00am before her appointment

The mall was empty… I think we were the only people there at the time. We got in and the barista lady was super sweet. She knew what she was talking about and she was confident when we placed our orders in terms of the food quality.. I wanted blueberry muffin with my iced tea, and Shushu wanted a cookie with her white mocha

The weather was too good for us to be sitting inside, so we picked a table out… not the nicest view, but the weather was amazing – and of course, Shushu’s company as well 😉

Not a big fan of muffins, but I do crave’em from time to time… and I eat muffin tops only, but this one was so good… I ate it all! Fluffy and moist at the same time (would’ve liked it more if it was more moist) and the iced tea? Well…. delicate flavor and very refreshing, specially for the summer time (not that I minded it in the winter)

Shushu enjoyed her white mocha so much! I may get it next time I go

It was such a nice outing on a quite Friday morning ❤

Bubble T – The drink that’s fun to eat 😉

3 responses to “Bubble T

  1. Waay ana maroo7 Galleria2000 bas bajarrib this iced tea inshallah

  2. I tried their honeydew drink, tasty but very heavy might give them another visit to try the ice tea 😉

  3. we did a review about it few months ago .. I liked honeydew frappe with queque! 🙂

    http://www.eb6ainiya.com/other/bubble-t

Leave a Reply

