NBK – Habeebti Ya Kuwait – Event

NBK organized an event at 360 Mall last night – the stars of the event were the kids who did the “Habeebti Ya Kuwait” and “NBK Eid Greeting” videos. I could not make it to the event, but my sister did and she snapped those photos šŸ˜‰ Enjoy!

From what I heard from people who attended the event… and the tweets I read online, it was such a beautiful and successful event šŸ˜‰ WTG NBK ā¤

6 responses to “NBK – Habeebti Ya Kuwait – Event

  1. Waaay that takhtoookh boy eyanin šŸ™‚ NBK 7adhom amazing

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention NBK ā€“ Habeebti Ya Kuwait ā€“ Event | FIVE ONE EIGHT -- Topsy.com

  3. I honestly don’t mean to be rude here, but I seriously couldn’t stand those kids! I hated il 3a6oona 3eediya ad and now the new song. I just hated the way they danced and especially how they move their heads while dancing!

  4. on the contrary I loved Zain’s ad..:)

  5. I enjoyed the event šŸ˜‰ It was amazing … Thanks NBK for the great effort

  6. FAH, I agree, the kids are so annoying except for the fatso, khafeef 6eena.

Leave a Reply

