Healthier Options at Burger Hub

I didn’t know Burger Hub offered healthier options for their burgers till earlier today when I was chatting with them via twitter (link)!

  1. The topeless (no bun on top)
  2. Dress to impress (less dressing)
  3. Lettuce change things (lettuce wrap burgers)

Thats pretty cool! Anyone tried it before? Whadya think guys?

7 responses to “Healthier Options at Burger Hub

  1. I absolutely love this!! .. and I do love Burger Hub but didn’t know about these amazing options. Now I have extra reason to go there.

    Many thanks Ansam =p

  2. Thank you Ansam for posting the ad,
    šŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Healthier Options at Burger Hub | FIVE ONE EIGHT -- Topsy.com

  4. Thanks for your support Ansam, it is highly appreciated.

    The burger hub team

  5. I honestly tried burger hub ONCE and for no reason I never went back again.. But it’s definitely on my visit list soon šŸ™‚

    Great ad.

  6. I love the idea, and the add šŸ˜‰
    Thanks ansam fabulous work as usual šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

