Ripley’s Believe it or Not!

After seeing my friend, Hala’s pictures of Ripley’s Believe it or Not! I want to go and relive some of my childhood memories… specially that I have not been in there for quite some time… So while walking around in Piccadilly Circus one day… my dad and I dropped by πŸ˜‰

Now I have snapped many (WAY TOO MANY) pictures… but I will only post a few in this post πŸ˜‰

I liked the idea behind these pieces below

Portraits of the Queen and Billionaire Mohammed AlFayed made of pennies!! Two of the richest people huh πŸ˜‰ Nice idea… oh and the artist behind it collected those pennies throughout the years and used them as he found them without cleaning and polishing! Whoa!!!

Some fashion pieces in Marilyn Monroe Gallery!

The tallest man

And my foot next to his πŸ˜›

And the Titanic ship model made out entirely of matchsticks!! Neat πŸ˜‰

A meteor fragment with a sign next to it that reads “This is the oldest thing you will ever touch!”

And the Mirror Maze – that was fun πŸ˜› I got dizzy a bit though hehehe

3 responses to “Ripley’s Believe it or Not!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ripley’s Believe it or Not! | FIVE ONE EIGHT -- Topsy.com

  2. Yeahy ! Glad u enjoyed it babe πŸ™‚

  3. aaaahhh memories!! it reminds me of KTV2 they used to air the show there,, luved it!!

Leave a Reply

