Recommended – label.m Honey & Oat Shampoo

I was at Toni & Guy – Al Corniche last week and according to my loyalty card, I will get a free shampoo ๐Ÿ˜‰ What did I pick? label.m Honey & Oat as per recommendation via twitter (link)

So I got it -if I am not mistaken, it sells at KD5.750- ๐Ÿ˜‰

Its good to repair dry and dehydrated hair as well as giving hairย moisture, strength, and natural gloss!

I have done my hair color with Emma – I did the two tone hair style ๐Ÿ˜‰

Only colors I chose are different than the above. I went for chocolate brown top (roots) and caramel ends.. and I love it, but I also need to take extra care of my colored hair… Honey & Oat shampoo is great… been using it for almost a week and I love it ๐Ÿ˜‰ My hair needs pampering, so why not you know! Plus the smell is Oh-So-GOOD! ย I think I got the last bottle that day ๐Ÿ˜› But you can still try your luck! Call them at 25663286

Facebook (link)

Twitter (link)

4 responses to “Recommended – label.m Honey & Oat Shampoo

  1. Their products are just great. Try the lemongrass shampoo next time, it makes your hair squeaky clean.

  2. ุนู„ูŠุฌ ุจุงู„ุนุงููŠู‡ ู…ุจูŠู† ู…ู† ูˆุตูุฌ ุงู†ู‡ุง ุฎูˆุด ุตุจุบู‡ ูˆุฎูˆุด ุดุงู…ุจูˆ :>

  3. Oh I love this hair colour โค Na3iman Ansaam

  4. Na3eeman Ansam ๐Ÿ™‚
    I love the ombre hair color.. at which salon did you get it done at?

Leave a Reply

