No-No!

As I was walking to my car in one of the shopping center’s parking lot I saw this trash on the floor….

What the hell were those people thinking? Emptying their trash on the floor like this… I wanna know what goes in their tiny minds when they do such things! 😦

4 responses to “No-No!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention No-No! | FIVE ONE EIGHT -- Topsy.com

  2. Ansam, we went to the desert yesterday with my wife’s family and I couldn’t believe how much garbage and waste is lying around!! There were several toilets broken half way buried in the sand, water tanks abandoned, and waste scattered about from previous camps. I asked my wife’s little sister why it was so trashy in the desert and she said “why not? at least it is here and not in the streets” LOOOL crazy kids

  3. “I wanna know what goes in their tiny minds when they do such things! ”

    Q:do they have minds?? ana 5bry ely yswon chthy ma 3ndhom 3aqel mn el-asas !

  4. They’re used to having someone clean up after them

Leave a Reply

