518 From My Readers ;-)

OK more on the numbers 518 πŸ˜‰

FJO sent me this from KFH!

and Hamoud sent me a picture of some paperwork at work… with the numbers 518 πŸ˜‰

I think I wanna collect all those pictures I get from my readers and make them into a collage or poster LOL ❀

3 responses to “518 From My Readers ;-)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention 518 From My Readers ;-) | FIVE ONE EIGHT -- Topsy.com

  2. Awesome! πŸ˜€
    That sure means you are always in your readers’ minds! ; )

  3. LOL! What are the odds huh?! ;p

Leave a Reply

