Shopping Waiting Lines

I snapped this picture of people waiting in line to get into UGG store in Covent Garden – which isnt really bad or long line (I have seen worse)

I have never waited in line to get into a store before… I dont think I would, but I am not sure. My friend told me she woke up really early to go to H&M for their Lanvin collection in The Avenues… I was laughing at the incident she told me about that day – she was laughing too!

Question is, would you ever wait in line to get into a store? Why or why not?

10 responses to “Shopping Waiting Lines

  1. I have never done it… maybe someday I’d find myself standing in line for a Mont Blanc πŸ˜‰

  2. I waited in line on July 2008 for the release of iPhone 3G hehe it was awesome and being an Apple Fan girl it was something like a dream come true but it was painful LOL!

  3. mmm
    oho fashla bel nsba le;p
    bs sawait’ha in LV paris mrtain
    tben teth7ekeen
    bel marretain ma legait ellee abeh
    hehehehe

  4. yea I still can’t believe the lines for the UGG store in NYC, they recently opened at Madison ave oo kan za7ma when it first opened…i kinda get why people want to wear them here its really cold but man they are super UGGly lol
    I drove 2.5 hours to shop the Lanvin for H&M collection, and I was out in the streets of NYC @ 6 am to find a place for the Macy’s parade that starts at 9 am, it wasn’t for a store but still thought it was insane πŸ˜›

  5. I would if they were selling something i really wanted! πŸ˜›

  6. NO !!! coz ma a7eb ez7ma o it’s not that important !

  7. only if they are giving free stuff

  8. never done it and probably never will

  9. Noo and noooo
    Awal shai za7ma o loya o mjhama6 ,, thani shai dayman alage elle abee 3gb il za7ma il 7amdilla πŸ™‚
    Il que il fathe3 ille shefta o ma wgft feh fe london outlet True riligion jeans,, chena que disny land !!!!
    O itha ma legait ille abeh alageh online fa lesh il 3anwa wel loya πŸ˜‰

  10. I would but only for Concert tickets or to get into an award show πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

