Baking Tray Christmas Goodies

I was at Baking Tray with Basma yesterday and snapped pictures of their Christmas goodies!

Christmas Log Cake – KD20

Gingerbread Cookies (KD0.900 – 1.250)

Anyone tried’em?

6 responses to “Baking Tray Christmas Goodies

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Baking Tray Christmas Goodies: I was at Baking Tray with Basma yesterday and snapped pictures of their Christmas... -- Topsy.com

  2. I believe that I saw the same log cake at ‘wow’?

  3. Hi, I tried the cookies.. I almost broke my tooth trying to bite into it 😦 they were so hard!!

  4. Thank you for your post Ansam! It’s always great to have you at Baking Tray 😉

    @ FAH-Buzberry Christmas Logs look the same everywhere 😉
    @ Mariam Sorry to hear that which cookies did you try?
    @ Zoona 7ayaaaaach anytime 😉

  5. The ones next to the gingerbread cookies in the pic..
    They r pretty tho 🙂

Leave a Reply

