G & N Cookies

About two weeks ago, I came home to fine two dozens of G&N Cookies waiting for me to attack πŸ˜‰

We had a couple of friends over, so I quickly opened the bag…. initially the VERY nice owner asked me how many DOZENS do I want! I think she knows I am a cookie monster, but Thank God I was rational that day, I asked her not to send too many or else I would eat it all LOL

She also asked me what flavors do I like, but I asked her to surprise me… and boy she did πŸ˜‰ Many flavors of cookies; Chocolate, Ferrero, Bounty, Caramel, Rocky Road, Dates…. You name it

I personally tried chocolate and dates, and liked both… specially the dates one! One of my sisters took some with her to work the next day and said everyone loved it there two.

Check out the owner’s blog for more (link)

You can call 60788487 and place your order.

You can also check His & Hers review here!

3 responses to “G & N Cookies

  1. OMG! You’re trying to make people fat!! No fair!! First Chipotle, now these cookies!!! These are all my weaknesses… πŸ˜₯

  2. shakelhom latheeth 3alaych bil 3afia πŸ™‚

  3. The Manhattan- *guilty* LOL

    Giggles- they’re good… allah ye3afeech

Leave a Reply

