Hillary Clinton Snaps at Congo Student’s Question

I just saw this video on iLSuL6ana! Whoa! Thats one rare moment of anger Hillary! When a student from a university at Democratic Republican of Congo asked what does “Mr.” Clinton thinks about China’s involvement and the World Bank in Congo, she replied, “You want to know what my husband think? My husband is not the secretary of state, I am. You ask my opinion; I will tell you my opinion. I’m not going to channel my husband.

(link)

To read more:  http://www.digitaljournal.com/article/277365#ixzz18iafw6Ht

2 responses to “Hillary Clinton Snaps at Congo Student’s Question

  1. walla matst7ii 3la wayeha hathii…ana a3alimha ;p

Leave a Reply

