Java Detour – AlBida’a

A while back, Java Detour opened another branch in AlBeda’a (their first branch is in Kuwait City).

It is located in AlBeda’a new Arjan extension right next to Melanzane. I loved it so much that I made it my new stop for all meetings I have in the afternoon. I also met a couple of my friends a couple of weeks back there… and I was able to snap a couple of pictures at that time 😉

I must say that I am in love with their Ethiopian roast (their signature), iced tea, soy lattes, and I also like their avocado chicken salad!

Fresh food, aromatic great coffee, and friendly staff!

3 responses to “Java Detour – AlBida’a

  1. I do pretty much enjoy their Black & White Mocha, music, and free wifi Internet around this two levels store,
    Also, Blended Green Tea Frappe with whip cream and Raspberry sauce will take you beyond the clouds !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. did you notice that you’re 9 posts were all about food except that out of town post ! you gotta be one of those who appreciate every single bite of their meal !
    i am too ;D

  3. Ahmed- hmmm I may treat the green tea frappe next time

    Eissa- I write about food and travel the most hehehe

Leave a Reply

