Burj Khalifa – Part II

I really wanted to go to “At The Top” of Burj Khalifa this time, but it was such a long wait… I am planning to book online for my next visit!

Anyways… I snapped few pictures of the tallest building in the world for you… enjoy 😉

Check my first batch here 😉

Have you been to “At The Top”? Did you enjoy it?

6 responses to “Burj Khalifa – Part II

  1. Yes, I went, It was nice but it wasn’t “WOW” :p

  2. Been there in July. This is a picture fro the top. You can see the dancing fountain.

  3. hi can someone plz send me the website for booking an appointment 🙂

  4. I sent it to you by email… did you get it?

    Anyways – -here it is just in case:

    Within UAE: 800-28843867
    International: +9714 8888124
    Email: tickets@atthetop.ae
    Or click purchase tickets at bottom of this page: http://www.burjkhalifa.ae/language/en-us/observation-deck/ticket-information.aspx

Leave a Reply

