Funny Sign in Bahrain

One of my readers, Murtadha, sent me this picture of the sign that I find so funny (not that it is not important or anything, it just look so funny to me). Its in Bahrain

(link)

Thanks Murtadha 😉

To find more about the “Funny Sign” check my previous posts;

Wataniya

England

Dubai

The Avenues

5 responses to “Funny Sign in Bahrain

  1. I really don’t see why its funny!
    we have signs like this in Kuwait!

    • Duhhh hehehe I posted about those signs in Kuwait before… I find it funny, cuz to me its like THERE IS AN EMERGENCY… lets gather all in one spot to check it out 😛 Kaifi hehehe

  2. Whats so funny about it ? Its a standard fire assembly point sign ?? Honestly wats funny about it ? Or are you so lame and have nothing better to do exvept post any lame thing on your blog ?

  3. Pingback: Funny Sign at Royal Hayat Hospital | FIVE ONE EIGHT

Leave a Reply

