518 Here, 518 There, 518 Everywhere ;-)

I just love it when my readers send me pictures of 518 related stuff!

Few days back, A_AlBaDDaH tweeted me this picture

And today, Toomzie tweeted me this picture of 518 ceramics!

Also previously, I got the following pictures

Armani Hotel – Dubai

Court Yard Hotel – Kuwait

518 Car Plates – Kuwait

And the “almost” Five One Eight

Not to mention our room in Mecca a couple of years back (link)

5 responses to “518 Here, 518 There, 518 Everywhere ;-)

  1. wow!! thats so cool!

    love.
    summer.

  2. ” 518 Everywhere ” :p

  3. hahahaha cute! just saw this :* this is how much we loveeeeee you ansam!! ❤

  4. Pingback: 518 and Me? | FIVE ONE EIGHT

Leave a Reply

