Kibbeh & More!

I get a lot of interesting requests through my “Contact” page! I got quite a few asking me about homemade Kibbeh and where to get them from. We usually make’em at home, but I tried a Lebanese homemade ones from a friend this year, her name is Marie and her kibbeh is SO GOOD! She makes a variety of fried finger food, I wanted to try’em all so she made me a mix. I got it frozen and ready to fry at home πŸ˜‰

I tried some of her sambosa mixes, Kibbeh (original and potato ones), and mozzarella sticks… all of which were SO GOOD! I specially liked the Kibbeh (both kinds) the most!

Her price is 100 Kibbeh for KD12. To order call 55141614

7 responses to “Kibbeh & More!

  1. Dean & Deluca also has a nice assortment of frozen Kibbeh and Sambosa. You can find the product in the freezer cases located near the bakery.

  2. SUPER ^_^ tried them and they are fresh and yummy! i mostly liked original and mozzarella sticks πŸ˜€

  3. Thx a lot walla khjaltoni am ready for ur orders anytime πŸ™‚

  4. ma te3talo ham el eftar you can choose your collection mn el kobab w el sanbosek w el mozirella… & w inshallah ykono jahzeen la sofratkom el karemah just give me a call to prepare it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

