La Vogue Marche

I have been asked to post more on Gergaian (Ramadan Trick n’ Treat kinda event) ideas whenever I come across any! My friend sent me this link to a website called La Vogue Marche, a website specialized in selling unique collection of items on display, one of which are the Gergaian goodies 😉

Gergaian Bucket

Gergaian Abu AlAbed

Gergaian Om Bokhnag

For  more info and prices you can call them on 97667723 or send an email to:  info@lavoguemarche.com

To view the full collection, check out their website (Link)

Thanks Haya 😉

2 responses to “La Vogue Marche

  1. i just ordered and sent an email and SMS telling them I need my order on Saturday the 21st. Hope they deliver on time 🙂 although my gut feel says otherwise

Leave a Reply

