Little Treats – Noaf’s Apple Pie

Noaf, the fabulous owner of Little Treats is now offering Noaf’s Apple Pie 😉

She was kind enough to send me a pie! It was SO GOOD! It reminded me of the good ole’ American Pies I had in the States 😉

Was perfect with a scoop of vanilla bean ice cream ❤ (sorry I have no pictures of that – I was so busy enjoying it :-P)

To order, call 25757292

Facebook Group (link)

4 responses to “Little Treats – Noaf’s Apple Pie

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Little Treats – Noaf’s Apple Pie | FIVE ONE EIGHT -- Topsy.com

  2. Masha Allah Aliki Ya Noaf Teslam Yadanik Ala Al Apple Pie. It is so tasty I cannot stop eating it all.
    Dodo

  3. Masha Allah Aliki Ya Noaf Teslam Yadanik Ala Al Apple Pie. It is so tasty I cannot stop eating it all with American Coffeeeeee.
    Dodo

Leave a Reply

