Magnolia’s Cupcakes – All For Me… None For You :-P

My very kind, thoughtful, amazing, fabulous, wonderful, and did I say fabulous… friend Dana got us a whole box of Magnolia Bakery’s cupcakes!

I got those last night and indulged.. yes I DID because I started dieting today! So yeah… sue me πŸ˜›

So yeah πŸ˜‰ All for me… and none for you πŸ˜›

26 responses to “Magnolia’s Cupcakes – All For Me… None For You :-P

  1. That’s just mean not to share. I hope you gain 10 pounds. Looool, just teasing. πŸ˜‰ Enjoy them all but think of us less fortunate’s! 😦 The last time I was at Magnolia Bakery I only ate one. That took some willpower!

  2. Looks yummy ! Yom re7t dubai last time barradt chabdy feeh !
    Enshalla yefta7 3endena :p

  3. Is that the red velvet???????

    I wanna go back to NY!!!!!!!

  4. Yalahweee, cheni babchey πŸ˜₯
    I’m dieting ya marra !

  5. LA A 7ARAM 3AALEEEJ 😦
    LoL my friend is going to dubai this weekend oo wa9eetah 3alaih ..oo byeebley ma3ah ;P

  6. WOW!! mashallah…
    bil3aafyaa sweets πŸ˜€

  7. thats the when in bloomingdales… did they open here?!

  8. when=one …. xcuse my hunger talk

  9. I WANT those.. and I WILL get some >: ) πŸ˜› lol

    J*A*K*E

  10. gazzra 3alaich ! basaweeli blog πŸ˜›

  11. 3alich bel 3afia ansam,, Ween mokana fe dubai?

  12. 3alaaaaaaaich bil 3afya ansam tistahlain akthar ;**

  13. Pingback: Magnolia Bakery Red Velvet Yummies – Dubai | FIVE ONE EIGHT

Leave a Reply

