SATC – London Premiere

My friend Lulu sent me some pictures taken by her sister in London for Sex & The City Premiere there πŸ˜‰

Enjoy!

For fashion sense side of this premiere, check out RCFA Blog πŸ˜‰

And that, my ladies and gents, was from our corespondent(s) in 518 London Office πŸ˜›

Thanks Lulu & Sarah S. πŸ˜‰

6 responses to “SATC – London Premiere

  1. Can’t wait to see it ! My favorite show ever ..
    Samantha looks hot !

  2. I’m so looking forward to this movie, i just hope it doesn’t disappoint.

  3. Woohoooo…. Nice shots!

  4. So lucky! wish I was there, and the weather looks amazing!

  5. Love the pics, thanks for sharing! πŸ˜€

  6. Yes… lucky! I wish I was there too πŸ™‚ And I am glad you all enjoyed the post πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

