518 on a Plate (ohhh that rhymes)

My friend sent me a picture of her new plate numbers that ends with 518 😉 She said I popped in mind, so I removed all other numbers leaving the 518 out! Kewl!

9 responses to “518 on a Plate (ohhh that rhymes)

  1. like the movie “23” !!!

    freaky

  2. I’m getting the new plats 360 ;>

  3. Lucky you :p
    Iasked you to find 19 10 for me , did you find it anywhere ? :p

  4. Pingback: 518 Here, 518 There, 518 Everywhere ;-) | FIVE ONE EIGHT

Leave a Reply

