4 Days = 4 Burgers!

I have had LOADS of burgers this last long weekend!

It all started last Thursday when I went to see a movie with my friends Shushu & Arwa… *awesome/great food taste/lover/friends*

Anyways… That day I had the smokehouse burger at Johnny Rockets (same day I knew about the new Chili Burger).

Next day we had the Kuwait Flag theme dinner… and I ate a burger again ;-)

Then Sunday evening my very sweet friends Alaa & Shamlan decided to go to Meli Melo… and were kind enough to invite me to tag along with them! Since they told me SO MUCH about Meli Melo burger, I had to (JUST HAD TO) give it a shot… and it was really good :-D

And yesterday… my sisters, cousins, and I decided to go to Let’s Burger and I tried different dishes this time

This time we ordered different appetizers… mozzarella cubes and artichoke dip ;-) Both were amazing!

And I had the stuffed (with cheese) burger… good.. but TOO heavy I could not finish it… I liked the Swiss Mushroom I had before more!

Meli Melo menu on KTPD

16 responses to “4 Days = 4 Burgers!

  1. A true chef knows better than buying tomatoes that aren’t ripe! But since we’re in Kuwait, that’s ok. :D

  2. How was the movie Everybody’s fine? Any good?

    • Family Drama… We were not prepared for that! We thought it was a romantic comedy. Nonetheless… its a very moving movie with lots of drama and things to think about. Take a box of tissues with you!

  3. Yumm!
    9e7a w 3afya dear : )

  4. waay !! la la chethe ildiet yroo7… maa e9er ard ilkuwait ;p

  5. Ansam, let’s burger kuwaiti?

  6. bl3afyaa wansaa , tell us which is a7laa burger ?? and about the title of the movie 7adaa funny bas mo methl Egypt`s movies , ma agdar ansaa the Home Alone translated as :ولد آخر شقاوة

  7. I watched the movie..it was too slow and just not use to seeing Robert de Niro like this..
    Meli Melo, johnny rockets and lets burger in one post :) i heard alot about let’s burger..the food too looks really nice..hopefully we will visit them soon :)

  8. ahhhhhhh i luv !

Leave a Reply

